Restaurant Traiteur

Le Champ 46300 PAYRIGNAC France


09 74 56 02 56

Opening hours: from Monday to Friday as from 9 am till 3 pm


Night and weekend for group on reservation

A charming restaurant in Payrignac

If you’re looking for a good restaurant within the sector of Payrignac, the restaurant La Marcillande will meet all your expectations. Located near the caves of Congnac, it offers a breathless view of the lake.

Founded in 2003,our restaurant offers a wide range of menu. Our cook puts his know-how to prepare delicious dishes. Combining their professionalism with dynamism, our team delivers an unparalleled service. We also offer take away services for your convenience.

Come and enjoy a great time with your friends at our bar.

The restaurant La Marcillande helps in organising theme parties of theme parties and meals. We also offer catering services for all types of events, from receptions to banquets and everything in between. We serve throughoutn Sarlat, Gourdon, Cahors, La Dordogne, Le Lot and more. Please note that the rental of dishes is part of our services.

Concerning the parking of your car, we put at your disposal a private parking. You also have WiFi connection and post house.

Do not hesitate to contact us, we reserve you a warm welcome. Contact us today.

Restaurant Traiteur

Le Champ 46300 PAYRIGNAC France


09 74 56 02 56

Horaires : 12h à 14h et de 19h à 21h

Un restaurant de charme à Payrignac

A partir du 8 avril - Menu Brunch tous les weekend midi et soir : Buffet fruits de mer, Poissons froids, Entrées chaudes, 3 plats du moment, Buffet fromages et desserts à 25€ !

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un bon restaurant sur le secteur de Payrignac, le restaurant La Marcillande saura répondre à toutes vos attentes. Situé à proximité des grottes de Cougnac, il offre une vue imprenable sur le lac.

Créé en 2003, notre restaurant vous propose plusieurs menus. Notre chef met tout son savoir-faire en œuvre pour vous concocter de délicieux plats. Professionnelle et dynamique, notre équipe vous offre un service de qualité. Si vous le souhaitez, nous pouvons vous préparer des plats à emporter.

Venez également vivre des moments agréables avec vos amis au bar.

Le restaurant La Marcillande intervient dans l’organisation de soirées et de repas à thème. Nous vous proposons, en outre, des prestations de traiteur pour toutes sortes d’évènements. Nous intervenons sur Sarlat, Gourdon, Cahors, la Dordogne, le Lot, etc. Sachez que la location de vaisselle fait également partie de nos prestations.

Concernant le stationnement de votre voiture, un parking privé est à votre disposition. Vous disposez également d’une connexion wifi et d’un relais poste.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous vous réservons un accueil chaleureux.